Tick one or more products if you wish to move or copy them to another block. Drag the desired product/s in the block by the 3 stripes on the icon, which are located below the checkmark.
The system will offer you the Copy or Move option. Choose one of them.
In case of Move, the product will be deleted from the current block and will be added to the new block. In case of Copy, the product will remain in the current block, and will be added to the new block.
If you change the price of the product or any other product information, it will be changed in all blocks where the product is located.